I'm Here

Classic Dry
Posted
Posted

I'm In Bohol. Anybody here wants to meet up ? Give me the benefit of your experience ?

Im in an internet shop so will check back regularly.

• Like 5

Classic Dry
Posted
Posted

Ok, no takers, but it's only been a couple of hours. I'm thinking of going back to Cebu tomorrow.

Will that help?

• Like 2

Jake
Posted
Posted

Ok, no takers, but it's only been a couple of hours. I'm thinking of going back to Cebu tomorrow.

Will that help?

Ahh......come on guys.  Classic Dry needs to get wet with his fellow expat.  Any takers?

• Like 4

Classic Dry
Posted
Posted

Well, I should have planned ahead, but I just didn't know what plans had been made for me.

Now I'm in Tagbilaren, and it's not the liveliest place of an evening. Well not for a guy on his own.

A female companion would make traveling round a bit more interesting. Lovely girls everywhere,

but it's a case of "water, water everywhere, but not a drop to drink !" I'm not good at the cold approach

and I don't think it would get me far anyway ......lol

Oh well, I'll check out and go get the ferry to Cebu.

• Like 2

Jake
Posted
Posted (edited)

Well, I should have planned ahead, but I just didn't know what plans had been made for me.

Now I'm in Tagbilaren, and it's not the liveliest place of an evening. Well not for a guy on his own.

A female companion would make traveling round a bit more interesting. Lovely girls everywhere,

but it's a case of "water, water everywhere, but not a drop to drink !" I'm not good at the cold approach

and I don't think it would get me far anyway ......lol

Oh well, I'll check out and go get the ferry to Cebu.

Man, I wish I was in your shoes right now.  Having the adventure of your lifetime travelling and meeting

new friends.  You have seen more of my native land than me, my friend.  If I could make a suggestion --

break out the camera, approach a group of lovely ladies and ask permission to take their pictures.  Show