Hello My Names Glenn New Member

corfu-glenn
Posted
Posted

Hi everyone I am english my names Glenn and currently living in Corfu Greece,I am very happy coming accrods this forum,I need help but also advice I met lovely filipino girl online 2 years ago kept ij contact through facebook,I finally meet her in manila and spent 30 days with her getting engaged and meeting her family.In this time we travel around the filopine islands,Its my kind of weather and fell unlove with cebu,I am looking to bring her back to corfu Greece for a while,how mucu of a problem is a visa for her,At the moment greece is not doing well work wise I am a manager of greek hotel and its only 5 months pay per year but I get to eat and live free rest of the year but do other work to help out.

I was also looking at the idea of working in cebu I am a builder by trade,apprenticeship bricklayer but also can plaster,wall and floor tiling garden walls and block paving,but I am willing to do anything to be with my girlfriend who already has a job in cebu,It would be great to have some good advice and meet good friends here because I have fell in love with the filopines.

• Like 1

Dave Hounddriver
Posted
Posted
I am willing to do anything to be with my girlfriend who already has a job in cebu

It is important to know that introduction threads auto-lock in 3 days so not a great place to ask all your questions.  Take a look around the forum sections to see where you should post specific questions and don't worry about starting 2 or 3 different threads if the questions are unrelated.