American CPA 25+ yrs experience looking for job

Ericw
Posted
Posted (edited)

hello.    My name is Eric.

I am from the United States, Wisconsin.    My Filipino wife and I moved here to Cebu, Philippines, after we got married in the U. S.    We have a 2 year old daughter, Abby, and a 1 year old son, Zach.   Much of the pension that I cashed out and brought here has been swindled and stolen.   So to make ends meet, I am hoping to find a job.   Hopefully something in an area where I have my experience and education in, which is accounting/finance/business.    I will greatly appreciate any help that you could give me in helping me to find a good job where I can make sure that I can support my family.   I am very qualified and will do a great job for someone in any of the areas where I am experienced.   I will give my experience below, and attach my resume/CV.    Thank you. :::::

I am an expert in all aspects of accounting/finance/audit/budget/management, with 25+ years of outstanding professional
experience.   And for companies wanting to hire someone with credentials of being a Certified Public Accountant  (CPA).

I am very well qualified as you can see from my cover letter and CV/resume.   I am just hoping for a good job to help make ends meet.   I am from the united states, but am currently in the Philippines with my Filipino wife and our 2 children.    I would only ask this because I have over 25+ years of outstanding experience to qualify me for management level jobs in all areas of finance, accounting, audit, budget, treasury, and related areas.

I promise you that you will not find a more qualified, honest, and dedicated person.

I am an American.    I am a citizen of the United States.    I was born and raised in the Midwest
of the United States.