Apature , Iso , & Shutter Speed Test Video Filmed In Canada Today !!

OldUgly&Cranky
Posted
Posted

First off im sorry this video was shaky i was hand held at the time with my Panasonic hdc tm-55 camcorder , in this video i just wanted to point out why you need to get out of auto mode , here you will see by changing the aperture iso and shutter speed of you dslr or camcorder what you can get out of your photos or videos you will see as i change the setting on the camera what happens to the video , the same is for your still cameras too !!! , by the way there was no color corrections done only thing was adding the music !! hope you like this video !!! again sorry for the shaky video i was bbqing at the same time too LOL

I HOPE THIS HELP YOU !!!

i dont pretend to be an expert on all the things but if my video helps you out by getting out of auto mode and take better photo's or videos then i will be happy to help in anyway i can or point you in the right direction im still learning allot of this as i go nobody taught me im from the diy University everything i have learned its been from online or family members who are pro photographers !!

http://youtu.be/oiH5mt-ZQVg

anyway i hope you like My Video !!!

O-U-C

• Like 4

Mike S
Posted
Posted

Thank your sir ..... I used to use an old Cannon E manual SLR but got spoiled with the new "point and shoot" style cameras and I actually forgot about the great pictures and video's you can take with you making the adjustments ..... the thing I like about these new camera's like my Nikon Cool Pix is that you can take videos with them as well as still pictures ..... of course nothing professional like you do but still go just the same ....... by the way i watched your video's again as they all come up in YouTube if you push the button at the top of the page ..... some great stuff ..... thanks O-U-C ......

• Like 2

OldUgly&Cranky
Posted
Posted