Manila Residents / Request

Bruce
Posted
Posted

Hello,I am a nurse based in Florida and have been sending medications to Catbalogan / Samar as well as talking a suitcase full when I traveled there a couple of months ago. I have been looking, unsucessfully, for a Philippine based pharmacy wholesaler. I want to be able to buy medicines / antibiotics, in quanity, at wholsesale prices and then simply have them shipped from Manila to Catbalogan. Are there any forum members from or in Manila that can do the research locally for a drug wholesaler or manufacturer's dist. center? Perhaps you might be able to take care of the transactions and do the shipping if the company is unable to do so, we might be able to come to an arrangement. NO NARCOTICS, just generic antibiotics and the like. Bruce

ancienrocka
Posted
Posted
Hello,I am a nurse based in Florida and have been sending medications to Catbalogan / Samar as well as talking a suitcase full when I traveled there a couple of months ago. I have been looking, unsucessfully, for a Philippine based pharmacy wholesaler. I want to be able to buy medicines / antibiotics, in quanity, at wholsesale prices and then simply have them shipped from Manila to Catbalogan. Are there any forum members from or in Manila that can do the research locally for a drug wholesaler or manufacturer's dist. center? Perhaps you might be able to take care of the transactions and do the shipping if the company is unable to do so, we might be able to come to an arrangement. NO NARCOTICS, just generic antibiotics and the like. Bruce
Hi Bruce,I just checked the local yellow pages phone directory and there are about 10 companies listed under "pharmaceutical products" - some are in Cebu, some in Manila.I am going away to the province this week so won't have much chance to check them out, but can do so next week if you want. Or I can send you the telephone numbers listed.Paul

Jollygoodfellow
Posted
Posted