Subic Bay Condos

OnMyWay
Posted
Posted

For those of you looking for a condo in Subic Bay, your time has come!  You might need more the $1000 a month though!

They don't mention in the article that this right next to the airport.  The PAF had plans to more to that airport, but I don't know it will ever happen.  Even so, I'm sure they will save you a spot for your Gulfstream.  The article mentions "in suite sky garage", what ever that is.

Taiwan-firm-unveils-₧2-billion-Subic-luxury-residences-project.jpg

https://subic.morefun.ph/news/taiwan-firm-unveils-₧2-billion-subic-luxury-residences-project/

• Like 1

Gary D
Posted
Posted

More empty condos for Subic.

Sunshine
Posted
Posted

Hi on my way,  I am new to sbma,  how long have you lived here?  

OnMyWay
Posted
Posted
1 hour ago, Sunshine said:

Hi on my way,  I am new to sbma,  how long have you lived here?  

We have been here about 4.5 years now.

mogo51
Posted
Posted
On 10/16/2017 at 9:19 PM, OnMyWay said:

For those of you looking for a condo in Subic Bay, your time has come!  You might need more the $1000 a month though!

They don't mention in the article that this right next to the airport.  The PAF had plans to more to that airport, but I don't know it will ever happen.  Even so, I'm sure they will save you a spot for your Gulfstream.  The article mentions "in suite sky garage", what ever that is.

Taiwan-firm-unveils-₧2-billion-Subic-luxury-residences-project.jpg

https://subic.morefun.ph/news/taiwan-firm-unveils-₧2-billion-subic-luxury-residences-project/

that is where you park your plane Don.

Happyhorn52
Posted
Posted

It hate it when they won't disclose the price.

“Our pricing will be very reasonable, and will be competitive with prices in Manila. We know the challenges here, but with around 1,000 companies now in Subic, as well as those in Clark, we basically have a captive market and we believe the project will be sustainable in the long run,” Uy said.

• Like 1

Dave Hounddriver
Posted
Posted