New member living in Philippines

Johnkalbo
Posted
Posted

Hi I put a bit about me and darna my Filipino wife on my profile but I lived in Angeles for 6 years and worked in Clark so I am not a novice although I here what you say I have been involved with some charity work by way of looking after a family there not my Owen ,I also understand the way things work out there we are going to build a small property in mazbate for long holidays I thought It may be a good place to carry on my hobby acnolaging the many pitfall there may be, kindest regards john and darna 

Kuya John
Posted
Posted

Welcome once again John

Thanks for intro, six years in Angeles makes you an old hand maybe able to fill some of us in on your experiences.

Cheers JB

• Love it 1

• Forum Support
Old55
Posted
Posted

Thanks JB! 👍

Johnkalbo
Posted
Posted
1 hour ago, Kuya John said:

Welcome once again John

Thanks for intro, six years in Angeles makes you an old hand maybe able to fill some of us in on your experiences.

Cheers JB

No problem I've have seen both sides of life there are good and bad but money's king not to say you cannot find a good girl we have been together 9 years and I would live it all again I have been through the mill with two uk wives I will not entertain one again I am very happy ,also it's not always the Filipinos you have to watch the spats can also cause lots of problems any info you want just ask I will give you unbiased answers  many thanks 

• Like 5

Johnkalbo
Posted
Posted

Sorry I ment xpats 

Snowy79
Posted
Posted

Welcome John. 

Dave Hounddriver
Posted
Posted
6 hours ago, Johnkalbo said:

we are going to build a small property in mazbate