Has Anybody Stayed In The Diplomat Hotel In Cebu City Recently?

tim
Posted
Posted

I have a reservation at the Diplomat Hotel for Mid-August. Has any one stayed there recently? What was the positives and negatives of your contact with them? Just wondering. Thankstim from Memphis

Jollygoodfellow
Posted
Posted
I have a reservation at the Diplomat Hotel for Mid-August. Has any one stayed there recently? What was the positives and negatives of your contact with them? Just wondering. Thankstim from Memphis
I have not stayed there but have been doing some research on hotels for my self,the one thing that bothers me from reading trip adviser is mites. http://www.tripadvisor.com/Hotel_Review-g2...bu_Visayas.html

• 1 month later...
tim
Posted
Posted