Do Most Filipinas Have Hairy Legs

Travis
Posted
Posted

I am ashamed to ask this but I have very little experience in this aspect & most ladies here wear long pants or I never noticed before so I am wondering if most of the ladies here have hairy legs & will they shave or how do you guys deal with asking them to shave?

TheMason
Posted
Posted

My wife doesn't have any hair on her legs so its not an issue for me personally. However, I've seen some hairy apes in my time here, but most women don't have hairy legs. Moustaches and mole hair are a different story though. If you do hook up with a hairy one, and she doesn't already shave her legs, I doubt you'll be able to get her to shave them. If the lady isn't used to shaving her legs, the itchiness will drive her crazy.

Art2ro
Posted
Posted

Because in the old days, Filipino women were never taught to shave their legs! It's a vanity that doesn't come to mind when their priority was trying to put food on the table in order just to eat 3 times a day, some were lucky to have food in their stomachs once a day! I've seen on TV where some European women that are as hairy as guerrillas, even their men folks are just as bad! It's a hereditary thing! Look at most light skinned oriental or Asian people, they're almost hairless from the neck on down! If you want your wife or girlfriend to shave their legs, buy her the expensive stuff, razor or cream hair remover and just give it to her as a gift and see what she does with it! :tiphat:

Mik
Posted
Posted (edited)

Most Filipinas have two legs. That's about the only generalization you can make..

Edited by Morey

Demeter
Posted
Posted