A Home Gathering?

Inspector
Posted
Posted

For any and ALL who would love to meet, would anybody be willing to get together at our rented house...not so big, and at night you "might" see a roach although I am killing them by the millions now...but I can provide my home cooking (I am a GOOD cook, my roach stew is world class)...and some vodka and beer. I would provide my own security, and any TOUGH guys wanting TROUBLE are more then welcome to wrap and throw in my gym area. I will invite ALL, from ANY forum, with one GF/spouse each (we know what can happen with families coming) and we can have a blast with cards, guitar hero and of course...good conversation and some Mr. Lee break dancing.Let me know, as I extended my stay till August 10th, and then back here Oct 10th, due to a normal PSA test and not needing a needle in my ass...again, this is NOT a you and you only invite....but ALL. ALL will be safe, I can assure you of that. :cheers:BTW, I live in Minglanilla. :(

Mr Lee
Posted
Posted
For any and ALL who would love to meet, would anybody be willing to get together at our rented house...not so big, and at night you "might" see a roach although I am killing them by the millions now...but I can provide my home cooking (I am a GOOD cook, my roach stew is world class)...and some vodka and beer. I would provide my own security, and any TOUGH guys wanting TROUBLE are more then welcome to wrap and throw in my gym area. I will invite ALL, from ANY forum, with one GF/spouse each (we know what can happen with families coming) and we can have a blast with cards, guitar hero and of course...good conversation and some Mr. Lee break dancing.Let me know, as I extended my stay till August 10th, and then back here Oct 10th, due to a normal PSA test and not needing a needle in my ass...again, this is NOT a you and you only invite....but ALL. ALL will be safe, I can assure you of that. :cheers:BTW, I live in Minglanilla. :any-help: