Can The Majority Of Bargirls?gro's Turn Their Lives Around?

Mr Lee
Posted
Posted (edited)

First let me say that I have little to no experience with Philippine bar girls here, yet I did manage a totally nude club back in the US for a number of years, so I have some insight into what happens to an otherwise nice lady, who starts to work that type of life. Now the girls in the US were not supposed to date the customers, and were in fact not allowed to leave with any customers, yet I am sure that did not stop many from meeting customers after working hours, or on their days off, how do I know this, because I had seen it first hand in the parking lot of Denny's restaurant down the road from the club when I went to breakfast with some of the bouncers. What did I see, I am sure you can all guess about the heads and butts bouncing up and down in the cars. Next let me say that we cannot totally compare women in the Philippines with women in the states, yet we had women of all ethnic backgrounds who worked for us, and some of them were Filipinas, Chinese, Japanese, Brazilian, etc, etc, etc, so I pretty much have seen the gamut of women from just about every culture on the face of this earth who worked as strippers, and many of each variety. So what did I observe, I observed some nice and naive ladies who said they had never stripped before when I interviewed them for the job, start out innocent just dancing and then the allure of the money and the peer pressure, and maybe the alcohol finally got to them, and before very long most were doing drugs, getting pretty drunk, and turning tricks and most of all talking pretty dirty to me directly and telling me of some of their escapes. So what does that say for someone who already started out turning tricks? OK, you are going to yell at me and say it is different, so please tell me how it is different? The lady goes to work, gets paid to go with a man and have sex, so how different are we really talking, since our girls only got p